Reno, NV    +1 (800)0 621-0871

Go back

Business | Holidays

Philippines Regular Holidays for the Year 2014

  |  April 16, 2014

Regular Holidays

Date Day Name
January 01 Wednesday New Year’s Day
February 25 Tuesday People Power Day
April 09 Wednesday Day of Valor(Araw ng Kagitingan)
April 17 Thursday Maundy Thursday
April 18 Friday Good Friday
May 01 Thursday Labor Day
June 12 Thursday Independence Day
August 25 Monday National Heroes’ Day
November 30 Sunday Bonifacio Day
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
December 30 Tuesday Rizal Day